311 West 1st Street Chokio, MN 56221 phone: 320-324-7131
  

CA High School

High School Teachers

Mrs. Lynette Arens, Math

Email: larens@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Wendy DeRung, Business

Email: wderung@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Melissa Farwell, Art

Email: mfarwell@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Karie Hickman, English

Email: khickman@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Anita Marty, Social Studies

Email: aamarty@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mr. Shaun McNally, Science

Email: smcnally@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Rachel Schott, Spanish & Phy Ed

Email: rschott@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mr. Tom Schott, Industrial Arts

Email: tschott@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mr. Adam Wiebe, English & History

Email: awiebe@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us