311 West 1st Street Chokio, MN 56221 phone: 320-324-7131
  

CA Elementary School

CA Elementary School Staff

Ms. Sonja Amundson, Preschool

Email: samundson@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Ms. Kim Marty, Kindergarten

Email: kmarty@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Maggie deNeui, 1st Grade

Email: mdeneui@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Ms. Kayla Evink, 2nd Grade

Email: kevink@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Brooke Johnson, 3rd Grade

Email: bjohnson@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Jamie Van Eps, 4th Grade

Email: jvaneps@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Amanda Marty, 5th Grade

Email: amarty@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Kayla Morrill, 6th Grade

Email: kmorrill@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us